yoga class at Grant Park's Kennard Nature Nook

Program Registration

The first day of program registration each season is online only, beginning at 10 a.m. Registration begins the following day via phone at (937) 433-5155, or in person at Park Headquarters, 221 N. Main Street, Centerville. Nonresidents register one week later than residents.

IMPORTANT: Centerville and Washington Township residents, please list DAYTON as your city of residence when you create your online account for the first time. The system will not recognize you as a resident unless you follow this step!

2021 Registration Dates

Spring programs:
Residents: Monday, February 15   Nonresidents: Monday, February 22

Summer camps:
Residents: Monday, April 12   Nonresidents: Monday, April 19

Summer programs:
Residents: Monday, May 10   Nonresidents: Monday, May 17

Fall programs:
Residents: Monday, August 9   Nonresidents: Monday, August 16

Winter programs:
Residents: Monday, November 8   Nonresidents: Monday, November 15

We recommend you set up your account prior to your registration day.

Set up your account now >

Financial Assistance with Program Fees

The Park Board realizes that residents may encounter times of financial difficulty that could prevent their participation in programs. Fees should not be a barrier to participation for residents who are unable to afford them. Financial assistance is available to Centerville and Washington Township residents as needed. Contact Kristen Marks, Program Manager, for more information.