Program Registration

The first day of program registration each season is online only, beginning at 10 a.m. Registration begins the following day via phone at (937) 433-5155, or in person at Park Headquarters, 221 N. Main Street, Centerville. Nonresidents register one week later than residents.

2018 Registration Dates

Spring programs:
Residents: Monday, February 12   Nonresidents: Monday, February 19

Hidden Meadows Day Camp, Adventure Camp and Summer Recreation Program:
Residents: Monday, April 9   Nonresidents: Monday, April 16

Summer programs:
Residents: Monday, May 14   Nonresidents: Monday, May 21

Fall programs:
Residents: Monday, August 13   Nonresidents: Monday, August 20

Winter programs:
Residents: Monday, November 12   Nonresidents: Monday, November 19

We recommend you set up your account prior to your registration day.

Set up your account now >

Financial Assistance with Program Fees

The Park Board realizes that residents may encounter times of financial difficulty that could prevent their participation in programs. Fees should not be a barrier to participation for residents who are unable to afford them. Financial assistance is available to Centerville and Washington Township residents as needed. Contact Kristen Marks, Program Manager, for more information.