Program Registration

The first day of program registration each season is online only, beginning at 10 a.m. Registration begins the following day via phone at (937) 433-5155, or in person at Park Headquarters, 221 N. Main Street, Centerville. Nonresidents register one week later than residents.

2017 Registration Dates

Spring programs:
Residents: Monday, February 13   Nonresidents: Monday, February 20

Hidden Meadows Day Camp, Adventure Camp and Summer Recreation Program:
Residents: Monday, April 10   Nonresidents: Monday, April 17

Summer programs:
Residents: Monday, May 15   Nonresidents: Monday, May 22

Fall programs:
Residents: Monday, August 14   Nonresidents: Monday, August 21

Winter programs:
Residents: Monday, November 13   Nonresidents: Monday, November 20

We recommend you set up your account prior to your registration day.

Set up your account now >